top
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

(WEBINAR) NATIONAL DANCER INFO SESSION

LEARN ABOUT DANCER SERVICES AT THE ACTORS FUND

The Actors Fund offers resources to dancers at every age and stage of their career.  Our national program enables dancers from all disciplines to define their own career possibilities and to develop the skills necessary to manage their careers within dance, and when needed, outside of dance.

We help dancers:

  • To explore and expand employment, entrepreneurial & supplemental income streams to help them thrive at every stage of their dance career
  • To pursue training in a new field through Career Transition For Dancers (CTFD) scholarships for certification, undergraduate and/or graduate-level degree programs
  • To sustain mind/body wellness through mental health services, health insurance guidance and support groups for dancers

Please Note your time zone:
10 am -11 am (PT)
11 am – Noon (MT)
Noon – 1 pm (CT)
1 pm – 2 pm (ET)

 

RSVP:

HERE

LOCATION:

Zoom Meeting

 

DATES:

Thursday, Jun 24, 2021, 

1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Jul 08, 2021, 

1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Jul 22, 2021, 

1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021, 

1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021, 

1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Sep 09, 2021, 

1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021, 

1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Oct 14, 2021, 

1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Oct 28, 2021, 

1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Nov 11, 2021, 

1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Thursday, Dec 09, 2021, 

1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Event Details
06. 24. 2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Free