top
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

(WEBINAR) Music Tech Tools for Artists & Producers

Producers & Artists: Join our new no-cost online series to learn about the coolest music tech tools. This Wednesday watch demos from LANDR — a platform for making music and networking with collaborators — and Airbit — a beats marketplace.

RSVP here

Join us on the second Wednesday of every month for demos of music tech tools for artists and producers! With new demos at each event, you’ll learn about tools for every stage of creating a track, from new instruments to DIY mastering. Make connections that will spark new collaborations and partnerships!

Seismic Activity is Music Tectonics’ online event series for 2022. These aren’t your standard online snooze-fests—Music Tectonics events are interactive, fast-paced, and fun.
Seismic Activity’s schedule is packed with free-to-attend networking, community-building, open mics, and demos of new tools.

May be an image of text that says 'MUSIC TECH TOOLS FOR ARTISTS & PRODUCERS w FEB. 9, 2022 10 AM PT 1 PM ET 6 PM UK DEMOS BY LANDR MUSIC TECTONICS SEISMIC ACTIVITY RSVP at MusicTectonics.com'

Event Details
02. 09. 2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Free