top
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

(Webinar) ISA Presents:  Film Financing Demystified with special guest, Tyler Gould from Bondit Media Capital. 

EVENT DESCRIPTION

Join us for ISA Presents:  Film Financing Demystified with special guest, Tyler Gould from Bondit Media Capital. 

BondIt Media Capital is a world-renowned film, television and media financier founded in 2014. Based in Santa Monica, BondIt is a flexible financing partner for projects, producers, and media companies alike.

We will discuss:

  • What Bondit does and what they can do for you.
  • Go through stages of the film financing process.
  • Define those film financing terms you always hear, like packaging, gap financing, deal structuring, etc.
  • Learn about distribution – who “they” are and what that means to you.
  • Should you think about your film’s potential budget when writing the screenplay?
  • And much more!

If you have any specific questions, send to shayna@networkisa.org and I will do my best to get them answered for you!

When: Friday, November 6th at 1:00pm PDT / 3:00pm CT / 4:00pm EDT (Check your Time Zone)

Where: ZOOM – A link will be emailed to registrants before the event.

Register Here: 

Event Details
11. 06. 2020
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Free