top
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

(WEBINAR) Inside Sessions: Demystifying the Reel

A conversation and expert advice from Sam Hulick, composer and co-founder of ReelCrafter, composer agent Randy Gerston, composer Chanda Dancy, moderated by composer Lily Haydn.
Wednesday, Nov 16 at 11am PT | 2pm ET | 7pm GMT
May be an image of 4 people and text that says 'INSIDE SESSIONS PEACE SAM HULICK COMPOSER, CO-FOUNDER &CEO OF REELCRAFTER CHANDA DANCY COMPOSER RANDY GERSTON AGENT LILI HAYDN MODERATOR& COMPOSER DEMYSTIFYING THE REEL WEDNESDAY, NOV 16 11AM PT/ 2PM ET 7PM UK ALLIANCE&WOMEN FILM COMPOSERS'
Event Details
11. 16. 2022
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free