top
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

(WEBINAR) Careers in Brand Partnership

Career Development Workshops explore career pathways, build networks, and hone the skills needed to shape the future of the music industry.

Programs take place at 3pm PST/5pm CT/6pm EST on Zoom (1 hour)

November 11th Careers in Brand Partnership
November 18th Careers in DJing
December 2nd Careers in Music Supervision
December 9th Careers in A&R
December 16th Self-Starting in the Music Industry

Free to attend | Intended for youth ages 13-22

Nov 11, 2020 03:00 PM
Nov 18, 2020 03:00 PM
Nov 25, 2020 03:00 PM
Dec 2, 2020 03:00 PM
Dec 9, 2020 03:00 PM
Dec 16, 2020 03:00 PM
Event Details
11. 11. 2020
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Free