top
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

(WEBINAR) Artist Development Workshops – DIY: A Successful Rollout

The Artist Development pathway inspires musical careers by cultivating and celebrating emerging artists, connecting them to industry insiders, and showcasing their talent.

REGISTER HERE

Programs take place at 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm EST on Zoom (1 hour)

December 10th Songwriting 101
December 17th DIY: A Successful Rollout

Free to attend | Intended for youth ages 13-22

Event Details
12. 17. 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Free